Virginia  |  Military Law

question bubble
3/24/09, 11:14 am

Legal Question


Lawful order?

Was i given a lawful order when my security officer told me i could not have any contact with a certain married sailor?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Italiano

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Deutsch

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in French

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Spanish

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Japanese

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Arabic

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Russian

flags Lawful order? Was i given a lawful order when my security o in Hebrew