Virginia | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I was the only grandchild of a family with alot of money. My grandmother and I were very close and was told i would get every thing. She passed away unfortanatly and i did not recive so much as a letter. My father i know has already stole some money from me and i have proof on my taxes. i have not pressed charges for that. Yet. I would like to know how i would find out if anything was left to me. And how to find out if he has used my SSN since her unfortante passing.It was also strange that my aunt called my mother asking for my children's SSN also. Do you think something is up also?


