Washington | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
under age dating
my friends dating a 20 year old and her parents dont know so im just wondering if thats illegal and some info about it
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Susan Beecher |
Re: under age dating This isn't really a "discrimination law" question. Try posting again under "criminal law", but also be sure to include your friend's age. Depending on her age, there could be legal problems for the 20 year old. |
Top Attorneys in WA
The Pacific Law Firm, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 944
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Crispin Employment Lawyers
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-21
Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Wershow & Ritter, Inc. P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
Thuong-Tri Legal Services, PLLC
Renton, WA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-03
Law Office of P. Jayson Thibodaux
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Law Office of D. Jill Pugh
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-17
The Law Offices of Matthew R. King, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
Search Questions and Answers


