Washington | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
blacklisting
my last day at my employer was 6/14/2008, I was suppose to start a new job in the same feel 2 wks later. the day I called for my new shedule I was told by my new employer that I was to call my old employer, that there was some decrepincys in my gamble and that he could not hire me until that was worked out. He never hired me, I also applied to a second employer and was told the same thing. I have received dozens on telephones calls from my previous clients that my name was been slandered that I was a thief and so on. What sould I do?


