Washington | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
I just turned 18, but haven't graduated from high school yet, and i was wondering what my rights are as an adult who is still in school?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You have full rights as an adult at 18. Congratulations, you have entered adulthood. (that's a mixed blessing, trust me)
It does not matter that you are still in school -- except for maybe a child support order, but that was not your question. |
Top Attorneys in WA
The Pacific Law Firm, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 944
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Crispin Employment Lawyers
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-21
Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Wershow & Ritter, Inc. P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
Thuong-Tri Legal Services, PLLC
Renton, WA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-03
Law Office of P. Jayson Thibodaux
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Law Office of D. Jill Pugh
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-17
The Law Offices of Matthew R. King, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
Search Questions and Answers


