Washington | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
if some one allows you to move your stuff in and your car ,can they 2 weeks later kick you out and demand money before i can come get my stuff and car legally?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Steuart |
I don't understand your question. |
Top Attorneys in WA
The Pacific Law Firm, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 944
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Baner & Baner
Tacoma, WA
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Jonathan Cohen
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-02
Wershow & Ritter, Inc. P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
Thuong-Tri Legal Services, PLLC
Renton, WA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-03
Law Office of P. Jayson Thibodaux
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Wolfe Law Group, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
Brettin Law Office
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-27
Barg Horvat PC
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-27
Search Questions and Answers


