Washington  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/31/10, 11:28 am

Legal Question


I'm an american citizen, and while traveling to canada i was involved in an auto accident. My insurance (Progressive) has settle the case between all parties involved except for one. I got a letter the other day stating they have paid this person 15,000 dollars, and have only 185,000 left. It states that if any more is requested, then that would my responsibility. Can a canadian citizen take any action against me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search