Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in West Virginia

I just need to know if I have a good case or not

My son was born with Cerebral Palsy because my mid-wife left me in labor for 4 days without helping me. What are my rights and is it a good case to purue?

Asked on 5/24/08, 10:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rodney Berry Berry, Kessler, Crutchfield and Taylor
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: I just need to know if I have a good case or not

You may have an excellent case, but we need more information.

Read more
5/25/08, 10:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in West Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now