Wisconsin  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/18/07, 10:12 am

Legal Question


licensed fabrics

What constitutes commercial use on licensed fabric purchased from a store? I sew a small amount of crafts in my home and sometimes I buy or am given licensed fabrics that say not for commercial use, only home use on the selvedge edge?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Italiano

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Chinese (Simplified)

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Chinese (Traditional)

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Deutsch

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in French

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Spanish

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Japanese

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Arabic

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Russian

flags licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on license in Hebrew