Legal Question in Immigration Law in Wisconsin

Can I have my husband's mistress deported? She is here on a tourist visa.

Asked on 9/03/13, 5:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, you cannot. I highly suggest you speak with a family law attorney instead.

Read more
9/03/13, 7:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Wisconsin

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now