Wisconsin | Immigration Law
Legal Question
immagrating to the united states from u k
hello
my fiance wants to come from uk to america this summer so we can get married.. both he and and i are on disability.
what do we need to do to get him over here and if he comes on a 3 month visa and we just go to a judge and get married, is that legal and can he stay here then without getting into some kind of trouble??
we have been together physically and have known each other for 4 years... we want to spend the rest of out lives together.. please can you help us??? thank you in advance


