Legal Question in Disability Law in India

I have a child 100% handicap whenever i travel to Crawford market area for her shopping of essential like pampers,bedpans etc

Parking in that area is so costly that they charge me for 100 rs per hour and with the wheelchair around it takes me 3 hours nearly so i have to bear the parking expense heavily like 300 to 400 rs do we have any free parking pass for handicaps traveller.

Asked on 3/16/14, 8:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

you will have to file an RTI and find from the authorities about such a provision.

Read more
Answered on 3/24/14, 10:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in India