Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

how to make an apeal against order 39 rule 1 and 2 cpc

Asked on 5/11/18, 1:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Appeal is not lie against order under order 39 rule 1 and 2. You should contact with me to know law in regard.

To know in detail you may contact with me getting my information from the site.

Shailesh Kumar

A High Court Lawyer

Read more
Answered on 5/23/18, 6:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India