Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

Sir my CWP in PHHC chandigarh had been admitted in Mar 2015 and i would like to know that how much it will take to reopen for hearing. Is there any fixed time limit for hearing and how much time will it take.

Asked on 8/02/18, 3:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mostly there is no time limit.

If you will provide details of your case then may be I can help you. I am also in Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh


[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 8/13/18, 9:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India