Legal Question in Banking Law in India

Can a bank employee be charge sheeted six years after retirement

Asked on 5/07/20, 2:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Have they paid all your retirement dues? What was the case? Was an FIR registered. Chargesheeting someone after retirement is usually not done. But then gravity of the wrong doing also has to be seen

Read more
Answered on 5/07/20, 10:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India