Legal Question in Banking Law in India

Hello sir below msg from axis bank i have did pay on this time what can i do?

Axis credit card legal department..

Sir aapki due date already miss ho chuki he.. Monday 7sept. ko minimim payment nai hua to direct cibil me update hoga ND chargies+otherpenlity lag jaegi.. Thanks from Axis Bank...

Asked on 9/05/20, 3:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

if u have paid on time pl show the receipt to the concerned official.

Read more
Answered on 9/11/20, 12:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India