Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

Respected sir /madam my father took cc limit from state bank of india rs 7 lac .10 yers before and mortgage the two properties.the bank sold the proprties when and which yeris o nt know .now they said we have one property more where we are living .that property was also mortgage by some other bank .now sbi says there loan is still balance and ey wanted to attach this property .plese advice is it possible .and what step we should take .

Asked on 3/14/14, 6:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

please check all the documents write to the bank and check the loan statement of account then you can work out something with them.

Read more
Answered on 4/05/14, 11:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India