Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

Salam sir due to my mistake I had paid late installment but I settled my loan three months advance before time but they put my name in ecib list in can I remove my name from list??

Asked on 12/15/21, 2:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

It is important to know what do the comments state. If they state adversely, then you need to write to them and have it changed. if the comments are not adverse then It will not affect you.

Read more
Answered on 12/17/21, 1:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India