Legal Question in Business Law in India

Selling flavoured soda in chandigarh is legal or not i have seen shops in Delhi,haryana and south india. Somebody said that this is not legal in chandigarh. Kindly tell me the truth.

Asked on 8/29/14, 2:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir /Madam,

No, you have been wrongly informed. It is perfectly legal to sell flavoured soda in Chandigarh or for that matter anywhere in India.


Read more
Answered on 9/01/14, 4:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India