Legal Question in Business Law in India

Sir i am going to open a test series website i have buy a domain name and i am confused that suppose after some time some one claim that this domain name is mine because iam running this domain name institution offline since 3 or 4 year in that situation what to do (2 que) is it complusary to make a office for online website test series business

Asked on 5/13/18, 12:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Repeat query. Already answered.

Read more
Answered on 5/17/18, 8:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India