Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

what is joint property as per hindu succession act

Asked on 5/23/22, 9:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

The property on which not any individual have right mean that where for a property have several owners, such property we called as joint property..

To get detailed advice on the subject you may contact with me.

Shailesh Kumar

A High Court Advocate

Read more
Answered on 6/08/22, 1:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India