Legal Question in Technology Law in India

I am working in gloable companies for 10 month but other project riquired so move on other project but traing test is not clear by me

and company exit me .

My question is What can i do of company please legal advice and

how many month salary provide by company

Asked on 7/12/16, 4:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Depends on T&C of employment.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/16, 5:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in India