Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

in our colony all are tenant bldgs landlord are not permit to put any information on notice board whether it is on redevelopment or in general under which act or rule we fight with landlord for this matter.


Asked on 1/17/14, 2:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You may file a civil suit for mandatory injunction.

Read more
Answered on 1/17/14, 2:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India