Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

Can a notice issued by an Advocate be challenged in Writ petition? Kindly give citations for dismissal of such writ.

Notice was issued for eviction on behalf of a authority of State Gov. which has been challenged by way of Writ petition.


Asked on 2/28/17, 11:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

writ does not lie against a notice of a private lawyer. It lies against a government/state order.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/17, 2:18 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India