Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

I was having a relationship with my ex gf and we are having a several issues together,so mutually decided to seperated.i was having a physical relationship as well nd I was ready for marriage .but beacuse of several issue we sperated now she is planning tk file a case against me..

Asked on 4/16/20, 3:51 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

you please dont worry, everything was consensual and I am sure it initiated under no promise of marriage by any of you..

Read more
Answered on 4/16/20, 7:23 am
Vishwa Arya Arya & Co.

i have already answered

Read more
Answered on 4/17/20, 3:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India