Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

i do a deal in real estate .i made a bayana before 45 days ago...bt i cnt able to pay full payment of that property due to some family issue.The given time periode by seller to me is end.so how can i get my bayana back to seller.


Asked on 1/28/14, 5:29 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

by requesting hi to enlarge the time for the payment else he is within his right to keep the bayana

Read more
Answered on 1/28/14, 7:28 am
Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You can request him legally he has right to keep it.

Read more
Answered on 1/28/14, 9:14 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India