Legal Question in Criminal Law in

cash property claiming by defacto complainant and accused by filing two separate petitions and police seized cash from accused.The seizer is only on confession punchanama and defacto complaianat not having evidence that property belongs to him.

Asked on 3/07/11, 6:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

the case may tilt in favour of accused.

Read more
Answered on 3/07/11, 7:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in