Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

I was a employee of department of post and was posted at Lalitpur hpo during 2011 to 23.05.13. I was transferred on 23.05.13 after one year it is alleged that I have not taken backup and did not prepared CD of backup when I was posted at Lalitpur ho. How can I defend it? While I have done my duty and no such allegation when I was transferred.

Asked on 5/30/19, 9:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Approach Post Office tribunal

Read more
Answered on 5/30/19, 10:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India