Legal Question in Criminal Law in United Kingdom

Prank competition punishments

1. Spend 24hrs Naked

2. Spend 24hrs in just your underwear

3. Do whatever the winner wants you to do

4. Do tasks 1 and 3 at the same time

5. Do tasks 2 and 3 at the same time

6. Nothing . Would be picked randomly but is it legal

Asked on 1/02/17, 1:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

No. None of this is legal to do.

Read more
Answered on 1/02/17, 6:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in United Kingdom