Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

Sir my gf is 3 month pregnant and I was just about to 19 she Is 19 + both of us love each other very much want to marry but her parents were not agree tell me what now I have to do she wants to live with me I am working as a sanitary inspector in a  private firm .both of us doesn't want to abort the baby.  Is there any legal way which can protect me from any legal case.


Asked on 4/22/16, 11:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear client for marriage age of boy must be above 21 years as per law. If u get married now yr marriage will not legal. For any legal help call me

Adv prasad patil

9604349028

8446247807

Read more
Answered on 4/23/16, 3:21 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India