Legal Question in Education Law in Pakistan

Hi sir:

i have a question about illegal recruitment in education board..

Can any person recruite 20-25 employees on adhoc bases without any notification and advertisement or any other thing!???

if no then kindly give me the direction where can i find relevant material...

waiting for your kind concern.


Asked on 4/03/17, 12:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adnan Bashir A B Choudry Law Firm

contact at

abchoudry@gmail.com

0333-5492377

Read more
Answered on 10/31/17, 5:41 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Pakistan