Legal Question in Education Law in India

suppose we own a website which provides a service wherein students and teachers connect with each other,provide home tuitions and provide education as a service.

What are the legal things we need to do ?

Asked on 2/17/14, 8:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

You do not need to do anything more to besides gathering traffic to your website and working your way ahead.


Read more
Answered on 2/18/14, 3:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India