Legal Question in Education Law in India

Enter your question here...


I am a teacher married to an s.c woman am I have right to file s.c s.t atrocity case on anyone I belong to b.c community..

Asked on 2/14/14, 8:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir,

Caste discrimination of any form or nature is illegal and a criminal offence. The Trustees of your school will be in the right position to resolve your issues.


Read more
Answered on 2/15/14, 2:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India