Legal Question in Entertainment Law in United Kingdom


i am in a situation where my client have commision me and my company an animated short movie, this project is bounded by a contract which we have to pay fines in case of delay and we will deliver the source files, what i want to ask is, can the source files include only materials that are not my intellectual proprierties? part of the job is made with my "secret recipient" so to say, do i have to share everything or i can choose only to submit certain files? thanks

Asked on 3/28/14, 12:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens

I dont think this is a question suitable for a public forum

kind regards,

Arent Lievens

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 3/28/14, 2:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in United Kingdom