Legal Question in Environmental Law in India

A big tree in front of my garage (which was occupied by tenant) and now it is free to access the garage. Can I cut the tree with proper permission and compensation of KMC at Kolkata

Asked on 5/15/14, 12:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

you will cut the tree only because it is in front of your garage.see if you can seek the requisite permission. BTW how many trees have you planted?? we need to have more trees to save the planet.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/14, 7:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in India