Legal Question in Family Law in Pakistan

does a married women has right to her father's property after his father's death

Asked on 5/28/19, 6:58 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

sorry for late reply... yes she has share. for more detail contact me 03110476430

Read more
Answered on 6/04/19, 1:10 am
Salman Khan International Lawyer

yes.. she will inherit her share.. [email protected]



Read more
Answered on 6/08/19, 10:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pakistan