Legal Question in Family Law in India

If a in person hearing finishes and the judge call for the orders after a week and it is also printed in the daily cause list then if the judge does not hand over the orders and again starts hearing for another two days with petitioner's lawyers the says to see the order online.... is this correct process? Where the order of in person hearing gone for which he called the both parties? Can a judge start hearing again when he completed the hearing one week before?

Asked on 12/18/21, 1:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

A Judge has power to do anything and everything to meet the ends of justice. Delivering Justice is not that simple. A judge has to hear all the parties.

Read more
Answered on 12/20/21, 2:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India