Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

1. Once a society is registered under Karnataka society registration act 1960, does registration has any expiry date?

2. How to check if my society registration is still valid

3. How to check what are registered by laws

Asked on 12/26/20, 12:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yes, registration would have expiry date.

Validity of registration period can be obtained from the registration document.

It will be obtain from the registration document.

Read more
Answered on 1/02/21, 9:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India