Legal Question in Civil Litigation in

A young boy has taken a loan of Rs.5000/- through a pronote and now the person who has given the money is demanding Rs.3,00,000/- through a legal notice otherwise filing a case in the courts of law.

That young boy is not doing any work and I think he has been catched by professional who has taken the signatures on two three pages.

Asked on 2/19/11, 1:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vishwa Arya Arya & Co.

facts are incomplete. when was the loan taken? does the legal notice show the calculation as to how the lendor has arrived at 300000 (three lacs!!!!!!!!!!!!!) at what rate of interest.

Read more
Answered on 2/19/11, 2:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in