Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

Dear Sir,

My brother was expired few months back At the time my brother was working as a private employee. All the benefits should be nominaee my name only as per company records. But my bother wife was entered into the claim process. Then who is the actual nominee as per company records or wife

Asked on 6/28/16, 5:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal

Nominee is just a custodian. All the legal heirs will get a share.

Read more
Answered on 6/29/16, 11:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India