Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

Hellloo sir,i have resigned in company 20th june and having notice period of 15 boss told me your resignation is waived off and leave the office but i want to servive my notice period.My job profile is ASM and field job and my boss said if u want to servive then only sit in the office for working hour but thats not my work.please help is it mean of servive the notice period...please tell me what i do.

Asked on 6/23/16, 1:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal

If it is waived off, why r u insisting upon serving the NP. Show me the appointment letter. I will check whether company has the power to waive off or not. Do you suffer any loss if it is waived off?


Read more
Answered on 6/29/16, 11:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India