Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

hello i want to ask suppose there is agreement between warehouse and esurveillance company i want to ask whether esurveillance is liable for theft or burlgary?

Asked on 6/26/16, 11:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal

Over all context of the case has to be analysed. So kindly put in some detail or contact.


Read more
Answered on 6/29/16, 11:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India