Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

I am an employee of life insurance company from the last 1 month I am busy with my father for there treatment can company terminates my job in india

Asked on 5/28/15, 12:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear client If u have informed yr employer about yr absence then he will not take any action. For any legal help call me 9604349028 or 8446247807

Adv prasad patil

Read more
Answered on 5/28/15, 6:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India