Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

If an accident victim passes away during pend ency of court case,can his successor incorporate his name as a party in absent of diseased?Can Insurance company object to the induction of diseased legal hire name in the pending suit?

Asked on 2/27/15, 7:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear client insurance company is liable to pay to legal heirs of deceased. File application in court to bring legal heirs on record. For proper discussion call me on 9422611385 or 8446247807

Adv prasad patil

Read more
Answered on 2/27/15, 5:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India