Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

Under indian government is their any act or law in which a person can file a petition against a insurance company for not surrendering their policy in emergency cases of financial burdens

Asked on 11/13/13, 11:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal

Your query is not complete and sufficient. You have always a copy of the Policy. Then which document are u talking about?


Read more
Answered on 11/25/13, 4:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India