Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

I got terminated from lic pdo...because i could not completed nop but i have completed more amount than target and fulfill the agents recruitment...what is the legal advise for me?

Asked on 1/27/16, 7:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear client challenge termination order before cetral administrative tribunal. For any legal help call me

Adv prasad patil



Read more
Answered on 1/27/16, 7:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India