Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

I was met an accident in jan 2015 .I was siting on bike a car hit me .my all hospitalization expense bear by my company mediclaim policy. now I want to file MACT . my question is , in MACT the hospital expense has been consider or not?

Asked on 7/21/15, 5:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear client u will get hospital expenses as well as compensation by filling motor accident claim petition in mact. For detail discussion call me

Adv prasad patil




Read more
Answered on 7/21/15, 5:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India