Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

I have worked in Lic and new india assurance co. Ltd from 2015 and now i get job in bank. Do I need to terminate my agency. And what wil happen if keep my agency. And if I terminate my agency can i get commission

Asked on 11/18/21, 3:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

DUPLICATE QUESTION -- Question answered under banking law section, please see the answers there.

Read more
Answered on 11/21/21, 9:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India