Legal Question in International Law in India

One of my Frnd from UK has send me 30,000 pounds with some gift items through courier. Now the Delhi customs are not releasing the package and asking me to pay anti terrorism certificate fees of 5 lakh rupees. I don't understand why, as I have paid the income tax amt to them of 3,50,000


Asked on 9/29/17, 12:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

the communication made by customs authorities need to be seen. you may approach the high court for redressal of your grievances.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/17, 8:55 am


Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in India