Legal Question in International Law in India

Hi

my name is yashwanth ,i am looking for a lawyer to fight a case in new zealand ,with office in new zealand and staying hyderabad.

its about a fraud partnership restaurant case involving money


Asked on 11/11/14, 8:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

an indian lawyer cannot fight as a lawyer in new zealand but he can surely represent you in new zealand with all the documents and deal with the lawyer there.

Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 11/12/14, 12:09 am


Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in India